2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 01 Rock CanyonLPS Stadium10-5W
Rock CanyonLPS Stadium
Fri, Sep 09 HeritageLPS Stadium17-3W
HeritageLPS Stadium
Thu, Sep 15 Cherry CreekStutler Bowl Stadium3-28L
Cherry CreekStutler Bowl Stadium
Thu, Sep 22 Mountain VistaShea Stadium24-41L
Mountain VistaShea Stadium
Fri, Sep 30 FairviewLPS Stadium7-48L
FairviewLPS Stadium
Thu, Oct 06 OverlandStutler Bowl Stadium35-14W
OverlandStutler Bowl Stadium
Sat, Oct 15 DohertyGarry Berry Stadium14-21L
DohertyGarry Berry Stadium
Fri, Oct 21 BoulderLPS Stadium49-8W
BoulderLPS Stadium
Fri, Oct 28 GrandviewLPS Stadium10-31L
GrandviewLPS Stadium
Fri, Nov 04 Smokey HillStutler Bowl Stadium48-14W
Smokey HillStutler Bowl Stadium
Sports Center