MENU

2014-2015 Boys Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 07 League at Meadow Hills1st as a team
League at Meadow Hills
Thu, Aug 14 League at The Meadows2nd as a team
League at The Meadows
Mon, Aug 18 Doherty Invite at Colorado
Doherty Invite at Colorado
Thu, Aug 21 League at Saddle Rock2nd as a Team
League at Saddle Rock
Wed, Aug 27 League at South Suburban1st as a team
League at South Suburban
Tue, Sep 02 Grandview Invite at Spring
Grandview Invite at Spring
Thu, Sep 04 League at Aurora Hills3rd as a team
League at Aurora Hills
Wed, Sep 10 Cadet Invite at Eisenhower3rd as a team
Cadet Invite at Eisenhower
Thu, Sep 11 Summit View Invite at Keys
Summit View Invite at Keys
Tue, Sep 16 Regionals at Green Vally RState Qualifiers: Austin Lienemann 73, David Packer 78
Regionals at Green Vally R
Mon, Sep 29 State Tournament at ColoraDavid 2nd, Austin 24th
State Tournament at Colora
Tue, Sep 30 State Tournament at ColoraDavid 5th, Austin 54th
State Tournament at Colora
Activate Search
Arapahoe High School Student Media
Sports Center