MENU

2014-2015 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 26 Heritage0-1L
Heritage
Thu, Aug 28 Fossil Ridge0-4L
Fossil Ridge
Tue, Sep 02 Prairie View4-0W
Prairie View
Wed, Sep 03 Hinkley3-1W
Hinkley
Sat, Sep 06 Rampart3-1W
Rampart
Tue, Sep 09 Doherty0-3L
Doherty
Tue, Sep 16 Chatfield2-1W
Chatfield
Thu, Sep 18 Grandview2-1W
Grandview
Tue, Sep 23 Mullen4-1W
Mullen
Wed, Sep 24 Eaglecrest3-2W
Eaglecrest
Tue, Sep 30 Overland1-0W
Overland
Thu, Oct 02 Smoky Hill1-4L
Smoky Hill
Tue, Oct 07 Cherry Creek0-2L
Cherry Creek
Thu, Oct 09 Cherokee Trail1-0W
Cherokee Trail
Tue, Oct 14 Bear Creek3-0W
Bear Creek
Thu, Oct 23 Westminster1-2L
Westminster
Arapahoe High School Student Media
Sports Center