MENU

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 Rangeview2-0W
Rangeview
Mon, Aug 29 Ralston Valley2-4L
Ralston Valley
Tue, Sep 06 Thompson Valley6-1W
Thompson Valley
Wed, Sep 07 Bear Creek0-1L
Bear Creek
Sat, Sep 10 Liberty1-0W
Liberty
Thu, Sep 15 Vista Ridge High School5-2W
Vista Ridge High School
Sat, Sep 17 Heritage3-1W
Heritage
Tue, Sep 20 Chatfield2-1W
Chatfield
Thu, Sep 22 Mullen3-1W
Mullen
Tue, Sep 27 Grandview3-1W
Grandview
Tue, Oct 04 Eaglecrest0-1L
Eaglecrest
Thu, Oct 06 Cherry Creek1-2L
Cherry Creek
Mon, Oct 10 Smokey Hill6-0W
Smokey Hill
Thu, Oct 13 Cherokee Trail7-1W
Cherokee Trail
Tue, Oct 18 Overland4-1W
Overland
Thu, Oct 27 Aurora Central3-1W
Aurora Central
Wed, Nov 02 Rangeview4-3W
Rangeview
Sat, Nov 05 Fossil ridge3-4L
Fossil ridge
Arapahoe High School Student Media
Sports Center