MENU

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 Douglas County DCHS3-2W
Douglas County DCHS
Fri, Aug 31 Chaparral RJHS 0-3L
Chaparral RJHS
Fri, Aug 31 Grandview RJHS 3-2W
Grandview RJHS
Sat, Sep 01 Air Academy Air Force Academy 1-3L
Air Academy Air Force Academy
Sat, Sep 01 Pine Creek PCHS1-3L
Pine Creek PCHS
Wed, Sep 05 Ponderosa PHS1-3 L
Ponderosa PHS
Thu, Sep 06 Heritage AHS2-3L
Heritage AHS
Tue, Sep 11 Columbine AHS 3-1W
Columbine AHS
Sat, Sep 15 Rock Canyon RCHS 3-0W
Rock Canyon RCHS
Mon, Sep 17 Grandview GHS 0-3L
Grandview GHS
Thu, Sep 20 Smoky Hill AHS 3-0W
Smoky Hill AHS
Tue, Sep 25 Overland OHS 3-0W
Overland OHS
Thu, Sep 27 Mullen AHS 3-0W
Mullen AHS
Tue, Oct 02 Eaglecrest EHS 0-3L
Eaglecrest EHS
Thu, Oct 04 Cherokee Trail AHS 0-3L
Cherokee Trail AHS
Tue, Oct 09 Cherry Creek AHS 0-3L
Cherry Creek AHS
Thu, Oct 11 Overland AHS 3-0W
Overland AHS
Tue, Oct 16 Smoky Hill SHHS 3-0W
Smoky Hill SHHS
Tue, Oct 23 Mullen MHS 3-1W
Mullen MHS
Sat, Oct 27 Coronado RHS 2-0W
Coronado RHS
Sat, Oct 27 Castle View RHS 1-2L
Castle View RHS
Sat, Oct 27 Fairview RHS 2-0W
Fairview RHS
Sat, Oct 27 Brighton RHS2-0W
Brighton RHS
Arapahoe High School Student Media
Sports Center